STANFORD JUNIOR AND INFANT SCHOOL - COMMITTEE STRUCTURE

Mr S Smith – Chair of Governors

Mrs S Wink - Vice Chair

(i) Resource Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs S Wink (Chair of Personnel), Mr S Smith, Mrs J Griffiths, Mr N Morrison, Mrs N Rodgers, Mrs Jones and Mrs L Hackfath (Headteacher)

(The Complaints and Pupil Discipline Committees were now incorporated into the Personnel Committee)

(ii) Standards Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs S Wink (Chair of Standards), Mr J Bray, Ms L Campbell, Mrs L Hackfath (Headteacher), Mrs Jones and Mr Middleton

(iv) Policy Committee (Quorum 3)

Mrs S Wink (Chair of Policy), Mr S Smith, Mrs N Rodgers, Ms L Campbell and Mr J Bray

(v) <u>Premises Committee</u> (Quorum 3)

Mr S Smith (Chair of Premises), Mrs N Rodgers, Mr N Morrison, Mrs J Griffiths, Mrs L Hackfath (Headteacher)

(vi) Appeals Committee (Quorum 3)

(Membership to be determined by the Chair on an ad hoc basis)

- Note 1. Should the need arise, the Chair was authorised to nominate a substitute Governor to any committee
- Note 2. The Headteacher or her nominated Deputy to be in attendance

Reviewed – Jul 18

Approved – Sep 18

Amended - Nov 18

Amended - Jul 19

Amended - Jul 23

Next Review - Jul 24